The County of Two Hills

The County of Two Hills
4818 - 50 Avenue P.O. Box 490
T0B 4K0 Two Hills


The County of Two Hills No. 21 is located 135 kilometers northeast of Edmonton and is bordered by the County of St. Paul No. 19 to the north, County of Lamont on the west, County of Minburn to the south and the County of Vermilion River to the east, having the County of Two Hills Office located in the Town of Two Hills.

County area: 29.06 townships of approximately 2, 700 square miles; Population 2, 801; Local Roads – 2, 338 kilometers; Paved Secondary Highways – 104 kilometers; Unpaved Secondary Highways – 62 kilometers; Primary Highways 45, 36 and 41.

The County of Two Hills is listed in the following categories:
Add images


Be the first to write a review for The County of Two Hills!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry

Nearby similar companies

  1. 4914 49TH ST
    T0B 4K0  Two Hills, AB
  2. 4 MAIN ST
    T0B 1S0  Hairy Hill, AB
  3. HWY 36
    T0B 0P0  Brosseau, AB
  4. GD
    T0B 0K0  Beauvallon, AB
  5. 5114 50TH ST
    T0B 4R0  Willingdon, AB
  6. PO BOX 286
    T0A 3T0  Saddle Lake, AB
  7. Map view of similar nearby companies